Best of Nine 2016

A good representation of past, present and future in my 2016 best of nine for whichwaytothebeats and a reminder that I need to post more on this site in 2017 as well. Up next I will tackle my journal from Italy. I know I have some good stories, photos and videos to share here.

bestofnine2016_whichwaytothebeats

Speaking of Instagram- in the coming weeks I will be heading to Oaxaca, Mexico. Follow me to stay updated. I know pictures will start to flood on to there while I’m traveling. Get them while they’re fresh!

 

Leave a Reply

